

March 15, 2016 General Primary Election

NOTE: You will nominate two from each Party in each District in the Primary

lame A		ddress		Party
County Board Member	District 1	2 Year	r Term	
Judy Ogalla		28560 S. Will Center Rd.		Republican
Email Address: jowcb1@hotmail.co	om	Monee	60449	
Natalie 'Nat' Murawski		527 N. Mill St.		Republican
Email Address: Not Provided		Peotone	60468	
Laurie Summers		561 W. Arlington Ln.		Democrat
Email Address: grandmasummers	@comcast.net	Crete	60417	
obert E. Howard		32245 S. Klemme Rd.		Democrat
Email Address: rhowardsup@yaho	o.com	Beecher	60401	
Joseph E. Roudez, III		607 Hickok Ln.		Democrat
Email Address: trnjoseph@sbcglob	oal.net	University Park	60484	
Sherry Newquist		3511 Union Ave.		Democrat
Email Address: sherry.newquist@g	gmail.com	Steger	60475	
Chere'se L. Williams		816 White Oak L	n.	Democrat
Email Address: cheresewilliams420	6@gmail.com	University Park	60484	

This list contains the name, email and address of those individuals who have filed petitions. The order in which they are listed represents how their names will appear on the actual Primary ballot.

FINAL: 11/30/2015 5:00PM Page 1 of 5

March 15, 2016 General Primary Election

NOTE: You will nominate two from each Party in each District in the Primary

Name	А	Address		Party	
County Board Member	District 3	4 Year Term			
Raquel Mitchell		553 Sonoma Dr.		Republican	
Email Address: rock4willcounty	@gmail.com	Bolingbrook	60490		
S. James Boudouris		17064 Old Orchard Ln. N.		Republican	
Email Address: Not Provided		Lockport	60441		
Elizabeth 'Beth' Rice	ice		1784 Alan Deatherage Dr.		
Email Address: bethr68@gmail	.com	Bolingbrook	60490		
Sinatra Strong - Candidate removed due to Electoral Board decision on 12/18/15, Appeal Pending with Circuit Court as of 12/23/15, Appeal dismissed by Judge Anderson on 1/11/16		1442 Hawk Dr.		Democrat	
		Bolingbrook	60490		
Email Address: strongs89@yah	noo.com				
Donald A. Moran		420 N. Kelly Ct.		Democrat	
Email Address: donmoran2@gr	mail.com	Romeoville	60446		
County Board Member	District 4	2 Year	r Term		
Thomas M. Gilligan		250 Blackberry Dr.		Republican	
Email Address: vote4gilligan@g	gmail.com	Bolingbrook	60440		
Jacqueline L. Traynere		1109 Jennifer Ln.		Democrat	
Email Address: jtraynere@gma	il.com	Bolingbrook	60440		
Kenneth Harris		222 Carol Ln.		Democrat	
Email Address: kencpa32@yah	noo.com	Bolingbrook	60440		

This list contains the name, email and address of those individuals who have filed petitions. The order in which they are listed represents how their names will appear on the actual Primary ballot.

FINAL: 11/30/2015 5:00PM Page 2 of 5

March 15, 2016 General Primary Election

NOTE: You will nominate two from each Party in each District in the Primary

Name	e A		ddress	
County Board Member	District 6	2 Year Term		
Ragan Freitag		700 E. Kahler Rd.		Republican
Email Address: ragan@raganfre	eitag.com	Wilmington	60481	
Don Gould		21339 S. Redwood Ln.		Republican
Email Address: rocklaw94@aol	.com	Shorewood	60404	
Joe VanDuyne		841 Wilshire Ct.		Democrat
Email Address: electjoevanduyr	ne@gmail.com	Wilmington	60481	
County Board Member	District 7	2 Year	r Term	
Stephen J. Balich		12259 W. Derby Ln.		Republican
Email Address: sbalich@comca	st.net	Orland Park	60467	
Mike Fricilone		13618 S. Kickapoo Trl.		Republican
Email Address: mikefricilone@g	ımail.com	Homer Glen	60491	
Kyle P. Killacky		12731 W. 159th St.		Democrat
Email Address: kylekillacky@ya	lhoo.com	Homer Glen	60491	
County Board Member	District 8	4 Year Term		
Leonard Thompson, Jr.		224 Rowell Ave.		Republican
Email Address: leonard.thomps	onjr@yahoo.com	Joliet	60433	
Herbert Brooks, Jr.		15 Longwood Dr.		Democrat
Email Address: stjohns.church@	comcast.net	Joliet	60432	
Denise E. Winfrey		1108 Richards St.		Democrat
Email Address: dwinfrey13@gm	nail.com	Joliet	60433	

This list contains the name, email and address of those individuals who have filed petitions. The order in which they are listed represents how their names will appear on the actual Primary ballot.

FINAL: 11/30/2015 5:00PM Page 3 of 5

March 15, 2016 General Primary Election

NOTE: You will nominate two from each Party in each District in the Primary

Name		Address			Party
County Board Member	District	10	4 Year Term		
Fimothy Broderick - Withdrew 2/3/16			1401 Mason Ave.		Republican
Email Address: brodericktimmy	b@aol.com		Joliet	60435	
Tyler J. Marcum			2520 Fairway Dr.		Democrat
Email Address: tylermarcum89	@gmail.com		Joliet	60435	
Joe Carlasare			410 N Raynor Ave., Apt. #1E		Democrat
Email Address: jcarlasare@gm	ail.com		Joliet	60435	
County Board Member	District	12	4 Yea	r Term	
Raymond Tuminello			1011 Grand Mesa Ave.		Republican
Email Address: ray@raytumine	llo.com		New Lenox	60451	
Tom Weigel			2730 Gifford Pl.		Republican
Email Address: tomweigel@att	.net		New Lenox	60451	
Larry Gilman			1338 Terrence D	r.	Democrat
Email Address: lgilmansr@gma	ail.com		New Lenox	60451	

This list contains the name, email and address of those individuals who have filed petitions. The order in which they are listed represents how their names will appear on the actual Primary ballot.

FINAL: 11/30/2015 5:00PM Page 4 of 5

March 15, 2016 General Primary Election

NOTE: You will nominate two from each Party in each District in the Primary

Name	Address			Party
County Board Member	District 13	4 Year Term		
Yvonne Bolton		3509 Harris Dr.		Republican
Email Address: ysbolton@gmai	l.com	Joliet	60431	
Brenda K. Morse		23641 W. Andrew Rd.		Republican
Email Address: bkmorse@como	cast.net	Plainfield	60585	
Tim J. Kraulidis		2200 Dunmore St.		Republican
Email Address: timkraulidis@gr	mail.com	Joliet	60431	
Bill Thoman		4909 Lobelia Ln.		Democrat
Email Address: wk_thoman@ya	ahoo.com	Plainfield	60586	
Mark Ferry		17012 S. Heathercreek Dr.		Democrat
Email Address: deleft@comcas	t.net	Plainfield	60586	

This list contains the name, email and address of those individuals who have filed petitions. The order in which they are listed represents how their names will appear on the actual Primary ballot.

FINAL: 11/30/2015 5:00PM Page 5 of 5